Woody's Rock Reviews June 2016 Music Video Playlist

posted 2 Jul 2016, 06:02 by Paul Woodward   [ updated 2 Jul 2016, 06:03 ]

The Woody’s Rock Reviews June 2016 music video playlist is ready for you to check out!

Woody's Rock Reviews June 2016 Music Video Playlist

This month’s playlist is…

Kaato – ‘High Time’

Major Crush – ‘You Ain’t A Saint’

Faithsedge – ‘Faith and Chris’

The Contrast – ‘Hollywood’

Q5 – ‘A Prisoner Of Mind’

Sunburst – ‘Lullaby’

Trick Or Treat – ‘Never Say Goodbye’

Ward Thomas – ‘Carry You Home’

Outlasted – ‘Ghost Of Love’

Haxan – ‘Breaking Down The Walls’

Collibus – ‘The Last Time’

Secret Rule – ‘The Saviour’

Guardian – ‘The Real Me’

Lords Of Black – ‘Lady Of The Lake’

Rick Springfield – ‘Down’

Def Leppard – ‘Man Enough’

Killatrix – ‘Supersonic’

Crazy Lixx – ‘Hell Raising Women’

Mitchell Hunt – ‘Never Gonna Say’

Palace – ‘Master Of The Universe’

Cruzh – ‘First Cruzh’

Crazy Lixx – ‘Rock and a Hard Place’

Jorn – ‘You’re The Voice’

Heart – ‘Beautiful Broken’

The Dead Daises – ‘Long Way To Go’

Tequila Mockingbyrd – ‘I Smell Rock N Roll’

Albany Down – ‘Feeding The Flame’

King Company – ‘Wheels Of No Return’

Featherstone – ‘I Need Myself The Most’

The Darker My Horizon – ‘No Superhero part one’

Trick Or Treat – ‘The Great Escape’

Q5 – ‘We Came Here To Rock’

DGM – ‘Animal’

Steven Tyler – ‘Red, White and You’

Crimson Fire – ‘Bad Girl’

Cate Rox – ‘Flames’

Shineth – ‘Sweet Mary’

Bigfoot – ‘Run’

Palace – Official EPK

One Day Remains – ‘I Try’

The Jokers – ‘Her Word Is Love’

Withem – ‘Exit’

Jorn – ‘Hotel California’

Stitched Up Heart – ‘Monster’

Kissin Dynamite – ‘Hashtag Your Life’

Q5 – ‘Halfway To Hell’

Trick Or Treat – ‘Cloudrider’

Cruzh – Official EPK