Woody's Rock Reviews August 2017 music video playlist

posted 4 Sep 2017, 14:05 by Paul Woodward

The Woody’s Rock Reviews August 2017 music video playlist is now completed and ready for you to check out, just click the link, crank it up and enjoy!

Woody's Rock Reviews August 2017 music video playlist

Jeff Scott Soto – ‘Breakout’

American Mafia – ‘Ride on Through’

Devoid – ‘Religion’

Steelheart – ‘Come Inside’

Redline – ‘Dark City’

Epica – ‘Immortal Meloncholy’

The Dark Element – ‘The Dark Element’

Power Quest – ‘Kings and Glory’

Babylon AD – ‘Crash and Burn’

Janet Gardner – ‘Rat Hole’

Sweet and Lynch – ‘Afterlife’

Excorde – ‘If I Saw You’

Diamante – ‘Sleep Walking’

Degreed – ‘Animal’

The Killers – ‘Run For Cover’

H.E.A.T – ‘Redefined’

Dan Reed – ‘Smile’

Martina Edoff – ‘Face The Mirror’

Tyketto – ‘Wings’ (Live)

Newman – ‘Can’t Stop Loving You’

Autograph – ‘Get Off Your Ass’

Martine McCutcheon – ‘Any Sign Of Life’

Weezer – ‘Mexican Fender’

Devilfire – ‘She’s Like Fire’

Steevi Jaimz – ‘Living Without You’

Robert Plant – ‘The May Queen’

Revolution Saints – ‘Freedom’

Echosmith – ‘Future Me’

Lynch Mob – ‘Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde’

The Darkness – ‘Solid Gold’

Sabaton – ‘Primo Victoria’

Threshold – ‘Small Dark Lines’

Kee of Hearts – ‘Bridge To Heaven’

Lights – ‘Savage’

H.E.A.T – ‘Time On Our Side’

Hinder – ‘The Reign’

Tori Amos – ‘Cloud Riders’

Phantom V – ‘Crossfire’

Threatin’ – ‘Living Is Dying’

Robin Beck – ‘Love Is Coming’

Dan Reed Network – ‘Infected’

The Darkness – ‘All The Pretty Girls’

Heaven and Earth – ‘The Game Has Changed’

Martine McCutcheon – ‘Say I’m Not Alone’

Wayward Sons – ‘Crush’

Bigfoot – ‘Tell Me A Lie’

Steve Walsh – ‘Born In Fire’

All That Remains – ‘The Thunder Rolls’

7HY – ‘Burning Rain’

Lionheart – ‘Don’t Pay The Ferryman’

Garbage – ‘No Horses’

Scherer / Batten – ‘The Sound of Your Voice’

Steelheart – ‘You Got Me Twisted’

Hell In The Club – ‘The Phantom Punch’

Dirty Thrills – ‘I’ll Be With You’

Exit Eden – ‘Incomplete’

Black Country Communion – ‘Collide’

Ten – ‘Jekyll and Hyde’

King Creature – ‘Lowlife’

Cassidy Paris – ‘Talk About It’