Woody's Rock Reviews April 2016 Music Video Playlist

posted 3 May 2016, 07:14 by Paul Woodward   [ updated 3 May 2016, 07:18 ]

The Woody’s Rock Reviews April 2016 music video playlist is ready for you to check out!

This month’s playlist is…

Vega – ‘Explode’

Sunstorm – ‘Everything You’ve Got

Massive – ‘One For The Road’

PJ Farley – ‘You’d Stick Out’

Jorn – ‘I Know There’s Something Going On’

David A Saylor – ‘Ship To Nowhere’ album promo clip

The Order – ‘Gimme A Yeah’

Amboaje – ‘Rise & Fall’

Phantom V – ‘They Won’t Come Back’

Daylight Robbery – ‘Fallen Star’

Tequila Mockingbyrd – ‘Everyone Down’

Ted Poley – ‘Stars’

Tarja – ‘No Bitter End’

Inglorious – ‘Holy Water’

Midnight Eternal – ‘Signs Of Fire’

The Friday Nights – ‘Final Call For Love’

Dan Reed Network – ‘Divided’

Federal Charm – ‘Guess What’

Daxx & Roxane – ‘Wrong Side’

Myrath – ‘Believer’

PreHistoric Animals – ‘Never Thought I Was A Monster’

Dust Bowl Jokies – ‘Lulu’

Jaded Heart – ‘Rescue Me’

First Signal – ‘Love Gets Through’

Jono – ‘Clear’

Vega – ‘We Got It All’

Jesse Damon – ‘Southern Highway’

Withem – ‘The Pain I Collected’

Danger Zone – ‘Turn It Up’

Sunstorm – ‘Edge Of Tomorrow’

Jorn – ‘Heavy Rock Radio’ album sampler

Lissie – ‘Don’t Give Up On Me’

Stitched Up Heart – ‘Finally Free’

Shiraz Lane – ‘For Crying Out Loud’

Secret Sphere – ‘Lie To Me’

Bree – ‘Broken’

Phantom V – ‘Since You’re Gone’

W.A.N.T.E.D – ‘Something To Do With You’

Wild Rose – ‘Hot Wired’

Fire Red Empress – ‘Hail The Face’

Roxette – ‘It Just Happens’

Violet Janine – ‘So Much More’

Roulette – ‘Right By Your Side’

Sunstrike – ‘Head Over Heels’

The Defiants – ‘Runaway’

Drive She Said – ‘Said It All’

Daxx & Roxane – ‘Heartbreaker’

Ace Frehley – ‘Parasite’

The Bullhounds – ‘Everybody For Themselves’

Ela – ‘This Kaleidoscope’

Prophets Of Addiction – ‘As We Fall’

Ted Poley – ‘Hands Of Love’

Treat – ‘Do Your Own Stunts’

Dan Reed Network – ‘Fight Another Day’ album sampler

The Silent Rage – ‘Proselytize The Masses’

Halina Garl – ‘Denial’

R.P.G – ‘Preview demo’

Big Guns – ‘Red Eyed and Rolling’

Power Quest Returns

Electus – ‘Just One Night’